Staff Roster

 

Administrative Staff Position Email Addresses
Victorie L. Thomas, Ed.D. Principal victorie.thomas@dc.gov
Fatima Johnson-Avery Assistant Principal fatima.johnson@dc.gov
Monica Bibbs Director of Strategy & Logistics monica.bibbs@dc.gov
Allie Thompson Special Education Coordinator allie.thompson@dc.gov
Sofine Williams Administrative Assistant sofine.williams@dc.gov
Angela Wright Administrative Assistant angela.wright@dc.gov
JoAnn Cornish Instructional Coach – Literacy joann.cornish@dc.gov
Ronnelle Donahue Instructional Coach – Mathematics ronnelle.turner@dc.gov
Nichole Green Reading Recovery Teacher nichole.green@dc.gov
Portia Etheridge Mathematics Interventionist – Volunteer
Delores Brown 1st  Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist delores.brown@dc.gov
Crystal Logan 2nd  Grade Reading & Mathematics  Interventionist crystal.logan@dc.gov
Brandy Bridges 3rd Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist and Relay Teacher brandy.bridges@dc.gov
Paula Hasty 4th  Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist paula.hasty@dc.gov
Chantece Mendoza 5th  Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist chantece.mendoza@dc.gov
Classroom Teachers Position Email Addresses
Lauren Eastlack Preschool lauren.eastlack@dc.gov
April Lester Preschool april.lester@dc.gov
Shatika Morris Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Non-Categorical shatika.morris@dc.gov
Kristen Walczyk Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Autism kristen.walczyk@dc.gov
Gwendolyn Kahan Pre-Kindergarten gwendolyn.kahan@dc.gov
LaGreta Pringle Pre-Kindergarten lagreta.pringle@dc.gov
Sherette Rivera Kindergarten sherette.rivera@dc.gov
Cenita Robinson Kindergarten cenita.robinson@dc.gov
Dewana Talley First Grade dewana.talley@dc.gov
Vilona Nicks First Grade vilona.nicks@dc.gov
Idowu Ofogu First Grade odowu.ofogu@dc.gov
Hope Robinson Second Grade hope.robinson@dc.gov
Derrick Clay Second Grade derrick.clay@dc.gov
James Yang Second Grade james.yang@dc.gov
Melissa Grello Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Non-Categorical melissa.grello@dc.gov
Rajam Edison Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Autism rajam.edison@dc.gov
Roshawnda Chase Third Grade  (Math) roshawnda.chase@dc.gov
Nkenge Burke Third Grade  (Reading) nkenge.burke@dc.gov
Tina Thompson Fourth Grade (Math) tina.thompson@dc.gov
Panella Rivera Fourth Grade (Reading ) panella.rivera@dc.gov
Tiffany Rose Fifth Grade (Reading) tiffany.rose@dc.gov
Yelonda Harvey Fifth Grade (Math) yelonda.harvey@dc.gov
Madelynne Williams Fifth Grade (Reading and Math) madelynne.williams2@dc.gov
Sabrina Welch Third – Fifth Grade Autism sabrina.welch@dc.gov
Inclusion Teachers Position Email Addresses
Jacqueline Broadnax 1st – 2nd Grade Inclusion jacqueline.broadnax@dc.gov
Jacqueline Jones Preschool – Kindergarten Inclusion jacqueline.jones@dc.gov
Alyce Hairston 3rd – 4th Grade Inclusion alyce.hairston@dc.gov
Jennifer Lee 5th Grade Inclusion jennifer.lee@dc.gov
Special Subject Teachers Position Email Addresses
Martin Ford Music martin.ford@dc.gov
Charlie Williams Physical Education charlie.williams2@dc.gov
Haywood Williams Art haywood.williams@dc.gov
Mary Jane Willard Library maryjane.willard@dc.gov
Cesar Arias Spanish cesar.arias@dc.gov
Paraprofessionals Position Email Addresses
Danelle Stewart Preschool danelle.stewart@dc.gov
Crystal Logan Preschool crystal.logan@dc.gov
Jacqueline West Preschool Non-Categorical jacqueline.west@dc.gov
Quameisha Staton Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Autism quameisha.staton@dc.gov
Wanda  Hyman Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Autism wanda.hyman@dc.gov
TBD Kindergarten
Koqwinda Chambers Kindergarten koqwinda.chambers@dc.gov
Christine McLean Pre-Kindergarten christine.mclean@dc.gov
Akeia Jones Pre-Kindergarten akeia.jones@dc.gov
Diamond Terry Kindergarten Para. &Relay Teacher, Second Grade Non-Categorical diamond.terry@dc.gov
TBD Kindergarten – Second Grade Non-Categorical (Dedicated)
Tujuan Wood Kindergarten – Second Grade Autism tujuan.wood@dc.gov
Emon Washington Kindergarten – Second  Grade Autism emon.washington@dc.gov
Laverne Bond Third – Fifth Grade Autism laverne.bond@dc.gov
Carrie Davis Third – Fifth Grade Autism carrie.davis@dc.gov
Service Providers Position Email Addresses
Ingrid Goganious Speech Therapist ingrid.goganious@dc.gov
Sydnee Thompson Speech Therapist sydnee.thompson@dc.gov
Kristina Johnson Social Worker kristina.johnson@dc.gov
Tina Johnson Social Worker tina.johnson@dc.gov
Joseph Campbell ISS Coordinator joseph.campbell2@dc.gov
Richard Ware Paraprofessional – Behavior Interventionist richard.ware@dc.gov
Dara Drummond School Psychologist dara.drummond@dc.gov
Avion Lewis Occupational Therapist avion.lewis@dc.gov
Roscheta Jefferson Physical Therapist rosheta.jefferson@dc.gov
Miche’lyn Smith Nurse mscott2@childrensnational.org
Doree Powell DMH Social Worker doree.powell2@dcgov
Custodial Staff and Building Engineer Position Email Addresses
Sir Young Custodial Foreman sir.young@dc.gov
Edward Jackson Custodian edward.jackson@dc.gov
Anna Matthews Custodian anna.matthews@dc.gov
Burgess Williams Custodian burgess.williams@dc.gov
Yolanda Toon Building Engineer
Cafeteria Staff Position Email Addresses
Laquan Berry Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@dc.gov
Taronda Graham Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@dc.gov
Cheyenne Henderson Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@dc.gov
Shane Lewis Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@dc.gov
School Security Position
Officer Holmes School Security Officer
Officer Proctor School Security Officer
Partnerships/
Afterschool  Program
Position
Teresa Todd AARP Site Manager
TBD Reading Partners
Cynthia Bell Outreach Solutions, Inc.
Carol Helton Outreach Solutions, Inc.
Kiana Smith Outreach Solutions, Inc.
Nijia Williams Outreach Solutions, Inc.
Lora Martinez Analyst, Afterschool Program